So Long – See you next week

Goodbye, I will be leaving for the Kindermusik Convention in Raleigh N.C. tomorrow morning. I will miss you all but know that I will come back with lots of motivation and tons of new ideas to finish this semester and begin the new one. Don’t forget to do some activities out of your Family Activity book, read aloud, or listen to the home CDs while I’m gone. We had a fun Halloween week and there are just five classes left of this semester when I return. Here is a slideshow of some of the pictures I took during the month of October. Enjoy!

[rockyou id=126003495]

Leave a comment

Filed under Classroom Reflections, Studio News

Leave a Reply

