Conscious Discipline

In my weekly newsletters this semester, I am covering some general ideas from Conscious Discipline by Becky Bailey. I highly recommend that parents, teachers, grandparents, and any caregiver read Easy To Love, Difficult to Discipline and Conscious Discipline by Becky Bailey. I cannot begin to do justice to her information in short little snippets. Today, I was looking for an analogy I heard a colleague of her’s use at a convention. I want to be sure to quote it correctly. In the process of this, I found a series of videos she has on YouTube. This is not the first video in the series, but since the recent weather, sickness etc I have heard many people be frustrated, irritated, depressed and downright angry about not getting out or doing what we want. I thought this would be a great video to share with you. So be a STAR and take back your power after watching this short clip.

Leave a comment

Filed under interesting news, Personal Thoughts

Leave a Reply

