T-5 Days to Christmas – Ornaments and more decorations

I know I did a blog post on decorations before but today I thought I would share a slideshow of some of the most meaningful and treasured ornaments and decorations here at Chez Sigman. I think I love them most because I only see them for a few weeks a year. Soon after Christmas we will lovingly pack these away for another 11 months to be unwrapped as treasures as another year has passed. I’ve been playing iPhoto and my Photo Stream to do this. I can’t seem to figure out how to label the ornaments and such. The straw ones hanging on garland were brought back from Austria by our friend Holly Oberle.The little nativity in a walnut shell is probably my most treasured ornament – have had it since I was a very small child. The bell tree is one of my favorite gifts but my kids hate it. Enjoy.

Deck The Halls

Leave a comment

Filed under Parent-itis, Personal Thoughts

Leave a Reply

